A Family for Louie by Alexandra Thompson | Signed by Maine Author & Illustrator

filler

Price:
Sale price$18.00

Description

A Family for Louie

Written and Illustrated by Alexandra Thompson
Published by G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers
June 9, 2020

All copies are signed by Alexandra, and if you would like a special inscription from her please leave the details in your order. There is no charge for the personalization!

A foodie French bulldog finds a forever home in this heartwarming and adorable debut picture book, sure to appeal to fans of Gaston, Ellie, and Little Elliot, Big City.

Meet Louie. He’s a dog of very fine taste. He knows every chef in town, and each day he wanders the city, visiting his favorite restaurants. It’s a good life, except… Louie is all on his own. What Louie wants more than anything is a family.

Reviews:

“It’s a joy to follow Louie on his journey to finding his forever family and realizing that the delicious things in life can be even sweeter if shared.”

— Booklist

“Effortlessly cute . . . Sure to be a storytime favorite for grownups and kiddos    alike.”
— The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

 

From the author & illustrator:

Louie started out as a little sketch in my notebook and would later become the star of my debut picture book, A Family for Louie. He’s passionate about food and family…just like me!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed